Introductions

Hello hello!! I’d like to welcome all of those who’ve managed to stumble across my page!

Let me introduce myself– My name is Brittney, I am a home grown Londoner and I’ve just begun a very exciting adventure into the world of Library and Information Sciences at the University of Western Ontario. I graduated from King’s University College at UWO with a Bachelors of Arts in English Language and Literature. I have a very big family and they always keep me on my toes and keep my heart full of love. I am passionate about music of all sorts, various visual arts, the wonderful world of wine, and last but not least Harry Potter. I currently work for Fireroasted Coffee Company, an independent certified fair-trade coffee roaster that is now available on campus.

I will be using this blog to document my experiences throughout this next year and my experiences with the MLIS program.

 

Leave a comment